Contact Information

Head of School: Ms Emma Laikin (Contact via Head of School's PA)

Head of School PA: Mrs Julie Staples
Email: Julie.Staples@theglc.org.uk

SENCo: Mrs Hilary Hills
Email: Hilary.Hills@theglc.org.uk

Main Reception: 
Contact Email: admin.lansdowne@theglc.org.uk

 

Lettings: Mrs Jeanette Meurs
Email:  Jeanette.Meurs@theglc.org.uk

Site Manager: Mr Lee Spall 

Email: Lee.Spall@theglc.org.uk

 

Attendance Absence Line: Report your child's absence before 8am to 01375 487200

 

Bullying: Mrs Anna Sparrow

Email: Anna.Sparrow@theglc.org.uk

 

Child Protection Officer: Mr Dan Burnett

Email: Dan.Burnett@theglc.org.uk

 

Child Protection Officer: Mrs Anna Sparrow

Email: Anna.Sparrow@theglc.org.uk

Please contact the main office if your contact details change, or you need to complete a medicine consultation form for your child. These forms are available to download below:

Change of pupil contact details
Medicine consent form
 

Address:
Lansdowne Road,
Tilbury,
Essex,
RM18 7QB

Telephone: 01375 487200

E-mail Address: admin.lansdowne@theglc.org.uk

 

Location Map

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.