Contact Information

Head of School: Mr Dan George (Contact via Head of School's PA)

Head of School PA: Mrs Karen Hetherington
Email: karen.hetherington@theglc.org.uk

SENCo: Miss Francesca Renoldi
Email: 
francesca.renoldi@theglc.org.uk 

Main Reception: Admin Team
Email: 
admin.lansdowne@theglc.org.uk 

 

Lettings: 
Email: 

Site Manager: Mr Lee Spall
Email: 
lee.spall@theglc.org.uk

 

Attendance Absence Line: Report your child's absence before 8am to 01375 487200

 

Bullying: Mrs Anna Sparrow

Email: Contact via Head of School's PA

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Dan Burnett

Email: dan.burnett@theglc.org.uk

 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Anna Sparrow

Emailanna.sparrow@theglc.org.uk

 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Nicola Spindler

Email: nicola.spindler@theglc.org.uk

 

Please contact the main office if your contact details change, your pupil collection arrangements change, or you need to complete a medicine consultation form for your child.

 

Address:

Lansdowne Road,
Tilbury
Essex,
RM18, 7QB

Telephone: 01375 487200

E-mail Address: admin.lansdowne@theglc.org.uk