Team Members

Welcome to the staff team at Lansdowne Primary Academy. If you wish to contact a member of staff please do so via the school office.

Head of School

Spencer Bragg

Deputy Head Teachers

Daniel Burnett (Pastoral)

Sandra Power (Teaching & Learning)

Assistant Head Teachers

Brielle Gillingham
(Early Years)

Modupe Awolola

Martin Corr
(Lower KS2)

Nicky Spindler
(Upper KS2 & RSL)


Rebecca Bass (Inclusion Advocate)

Lyndsey Bevan (Inclusion Advocate)

Hilary Hills (SEND Leader)

Anna Sparrow (Inclusion Leader)

Claire Chandler

Support Services Manager


Kate Gopsill (Data/Admin)

Jeanette Meurs (Reception/Admin)

Julie Staples (PA to HoS/Admin)

Site Team

 Sharon Dobbs (Gardener)

Lee Spall (Site Manager)

Dean Tyson (Caretaker)

Cleaning Team

Wendy Burgess

Michelle Edwards

Donna Ellis (& Lunchtime Supervisor)

Chris Gibbons

Rosmery Okeye

Dawn Henry

Tracy Jowitt

Carole McAuliffe

Silvie McAuliffe



Candace Tapiki

Hayley O'Connor


Sam Day

Hayley Truman (Nursery Nurse)

Brielle Gillingham

June Grace (Nursery Nurse)

Emmah Payne

Louise Sibley (Nursery Nurse)

Year 1

Modupe Awoloa

Lynn Scoot (TTP PLacement)

Debra Drake

Ketty Panasar

Year 2

Sam Butler

Danielle Hill

Jenny Winter

Year 3

Tamara Wilkinson

Jade Glasson

Louise Wilson


Year 4

Martin Corr

Belinda Todd

Juliana Fazio

Year 5

Kira Glasson

Caroline Dyson

Laurne Farr

Year 6

Vicky Binns

Amy Gibson / Daniel Burnett

Nicky Spindler

Learning Base Lead

Mona Singh

PPA Cover

Terry Waters



Claire Brooks

Grace Davey

Nicola Williams


Katie Jane Bigland

June Grace

Karen Heard

Lucy Jiggens

Hayley McQuade

Karen Seagar

Louise Sibley

Year 1

Ute Gugala

Year 2

Jacqueline Bullivant (on maternity leave)

Leanne Tobin (on maternity leave)

Year 3

Sashi Sivabalan

Chris White

Year 4


Year 5

Amanda Betts

Kirstie Slocombe

Lynsey Tyler

Year 6

Toni Grey

Sharon Smith

Learning Base

Manuela Alungulesei

Elaine Brind

Lesley Clasby

Grace Johnson

Jo Jones

Fatmira Nikaj


Educational Welfare Assistant

Lisa Davey

Assistant SENCo

Jo Phillips

Cover Supervisor

Melanie Cotter

Stacie Hayward

Nicola Daisley

Tracy Marr

Chris Walsh

Learning Mentor

Tracy Austin

Play Mentor

Ayo Oshunremi

PE Coach

Billy Childs

Dean Cooper

Forest School Leader

Jeanette Alexander